http://ru.oudisi-electric.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ручной миксер

Ручной миксер

Категория продукта Ручной миксер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ручной миксер, Смеситель еды с блендером поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ручной миксер загонщиков R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ручной миксер светодиодный Электронный экран контроля

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Многофункциональный ручной миксер для кухни

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Ручной миксер с двигателем постоянного тока для использования кухни

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Ручной миксер с венчиком и крючком для использования кухни

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Ручной миксер миксер с венчиком и крючком для еду приготовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
ручной миксер с венчиком и крючком для еда готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Ручной миксер с венчиком и крючком для еда готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: НОРМАЛЬНАЯ УПАКОВКА

Способность поставки: 100000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Миксер с блендером для еды готовить

марка: 0EM/ОДМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Ручной миксер венчики и крюки для теста для использования кухни

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический ручной смеситель смеситель голове, что простота в эксплуатации и хранения, с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,200Вт/250ВТ/300Вт/500Вт , 3-6 скоростей с...
Китай Ручной миксер Поставщики
Ручной смеситель работать вручную, с 5-6 скоростей и пульс или функция «турбо», один комплект венчик и крюк, с оригинальным и новым дизайном, есть двигатель AC и DC мотор версии, впрыска ABS материал корпуса, пластик или вал блендера из нержавеющей стали, или любой цвет рисования доступен, он имеет много ценники как измеряя чашки, блендера, венчик, etc для различных продуктов питания для хранения кабеля , как торт, печенье, сливки, молочный коктейль, сок, мяса, овощей ломтик, пасты и др., он получил сертификат GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH с конкурентоспособной ценой
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oudisi-electric.com
Home > Products > Hand Mixer

Hand Mixer

Product categories of Hand Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Mixer, Food Mixer With Blender suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hand Mixer Beaters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Multi-Functional Hand Mixer for Kitchen Use

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
China Hand Mixer of with CE
Hand Mixer with beater & hook for Kitchen use

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
China Manufacturer of Food Mixer With Blender
Hand Mixer with DC Motor for Kitchen use

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
Customized Hand Mixer Beaters Made in China
Hand Mixer with beater & hook for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: NORMAL PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
Professional Manufacturer of Hand Blender
hand mixer with beater & hook for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
China Supplier of Hand Mixer
Hand Mixer Food Mixer with beater & hook for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
Expert Manufacturer of Food Mixer With Blender
Food Mixer with Blender for food prepare

Brand: 0EM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
Competitive Hand Mixer Beaters China Manufacturer
Hand Mixer Beaters And Dough Hooks for kitchen use

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
High Quality Hand Blender China Manufacturer
Hand Mixer LED Screen Electronic Control

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric Hand mixer is single mixer head that easy to operate and storage, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,200W/250W/300W/500W , 3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and...
China Hand Mixer Supplier
China Hand Mixer Suppliers
Hand Mixer is operate by hand, with 5-6 speeds and pulse or turbo function, one set beater and hook, with original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version, injection ABS material body, plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it has many accesorries as measuring cup, blender shaft, whisk, cable storage etc for various food, as cake, biscuit, cream, milk shake, juice, meat, vegetable slice, paste etc., It got GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH safety certificate with competitive price
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier