http://ru.oudisi-electric.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мясорубки & Slicer

Мясорубки & Slicer

Категория продукта Мясорубки & Slicer, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мясорубки, Ломтерезка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Электрические мясорубки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
мясо ginrder/еда резки

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Мясорубка еды Пуходерки для использования на кухне. этот продукт имеет две функции мясорубка и овощерезка , мясорубка с 3 шт. различные Размер отверстия лезвие из нержавеющей стали диск для продовольственной идею , сделать различную еду, как мяч...
Кухня мясорубку 400Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Этот продукт имеет две функции мясорубка и овощерезка , мясорубка с 3 шт. различные Размер отверстия лезвие из нержавеющей стали диск для продовольственной идею , сделать различную еду, как мяч мяса , рыба шар, пельмени, вонтоны, и тесак уже 5шт...
Питание Овощерезка с аксессуарами 5шт 400Вт 600Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

этот продукт имеет две функции мясорубка и овощерезка , мясорубка с 3 шт. различные Размер отверстия лезвие из нержавеющей стали диск для продовольственной идею , сделать различную еду, как мяч мяса , рыба шар, пельмени, вонтоны, и тесак уже 5шт...
Китай Мясорубки & Slicer Поставщики
Этот продукт имеет две функции, мясорубку и резки, мясорубку с 3шт differenct размер отверстие из нержавеющей стали лезвия диска для пищевой идеи, сделать различные продукты питания как мяч мяса, рыба шар, пельмени, Вонтон и срез имеет 5pcs различные тени slicer лезвия для ломтик или кусок, сделать различные продукты питания как морковь ломтик или кусок, томатный кусок, ломтик картофеля и др, для хранения кабеля, легко чистить. Он получил сертификат GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH с конкурентоспособной ценой, любой имеющийся цвет.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oudisi-electric.com
Home > Products > Meat Grinder & Slicer

Meat Grinder & Slicer

Product categories of Meat Grinder & Slicer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Meat Grinder, Meat Slicer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Meat Grinder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Food Slicer with 5pcs Accessories 400W 600W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 10000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

this product has two function , meat grinder and slicer , meat grinder with 3pcs differenct size hole stainless steel blade disc for idea food , make various food as meat ball , fish ball, dumplings, wonton, and slicer has 5pcs different shade...
China Meat Grinder of with CE
Kitchen Meat Grinder 400W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 10000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

This product has two function , meat grinder and slicer , meat grinder with 3pcs differenct size hole stainless steel blade disc for idea food , make various food as meat ball , fish ball, dumplings, wonton, and slicer has 5pcs different shade...
China Manufacturer of Meat Slicer
meat ginrder/food slicer

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 10000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Meat Grinder Food Slicer for Kitchen Use. this product has two function , meat grinder and slicer , meat grinder with 3pcs differenct size hole stainless steel blade disc for idea food , make various food as meat ball, fish ball, dumplings, wonton,...
Customized Electric Meat Grinder Made in China
China Meat Grinder & Slicer Suppliers
this product has two function, Meat Grinder and slicer, meat grinder with 3pcs differenct size hole stainless steel blade disc for idea food, make various food as meat ball, fish ball, dumplings, wonton, and slicer has 5pcs different shade slicer blade for slice or piece, make various food as carrot slice or piece, tomato piece, potato slice etc, cable storage, easy to clean. It got GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH safety certificate with competitive price, any color available.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier