http://ru.oudisi-electric.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Многофункциональный миксер

Многофункциональный миксер

Категория продукта Многофункциональный миксер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Многофункциональный миксер, Многофункциональный стенд миксер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Многофункциональный миксер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Многофункциональный питания ручной миксер 3 в 1 измельчитель стакан венчик

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Многофункциональный стенд миксер ручной миксер 2.3 л чаша

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Многофункциональный питания ручной миксер 3 в 1 200Вт 400Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Многофункциональный кухня стенд Смеситель шкалы 2.5 л вращение чаши

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Многофункциональный стенд миксер кухонный комбайн 4.5 Л чаша большой размер

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Многофункциональный мощный кухонный ручной миксер 3 в 1 200Вт 400Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Настольный Блендер Электрический Многофункциональный Смеситель

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Multifucntion электрический ручной Блендер миксер 3 в 1

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Многофункциональный смеситель с 3-5 вложение , там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия , 5-6 скоростей с импом ульс или кнопка Turbo,съемная пластиковая или из нержавеющей стали блендер вал, 500мл/1Л Мерный стакан, венчик...
Китай Многофункциональный миксер Поставщики
Многофункциональный смеситель включает многофункциональный миксер и стенд микшер, что с 3-5 аксессуары как Чоппер, венчик, мерный стаканчик и др., с 5-6 скоростей и функция импульса или турбо один комплект венчик и крюк, чаша разного размера, с оригинальный и новый дизайн, есть двигатель AC и DC мотор версии, впрыска ABS материала тела, пластика или нержавеющей стали блендера или любой цвет рисования доступен, он имеет много ценники как измеряя чашка, блендера, венчик, хранения кабеля etc для различных продуктов питания, как торт, печенье, сливки, молочный коктейль, сок, мяса, овощей ломтик, пасты и др., он получил сертификат GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH с конкурентоспособной ценой
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oudisi-electric.com
Home > Products > Multifunction Mixer

Multifunction Mixer

Product categories of Multifunction Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multifunction Mixer, Multifunction Stand Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Multifunction Hand Mixer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Multifunction FOOD Hand Mixer 3 in 1 chopper whisk cup

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
China Multifunction Mixer of with CE
Multifunction Stand Mixer hand mixer 2.3L bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
China Manufacturer of Multifunction Stand Mixer
Table Food Blender Electric Multi-Function Mixer

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
Customized Multifunction Hand Mixer Made in China
Electric Multifucntion Hand Blender Mixer 3 in 1

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
Professional Manufacturer of Multifunction Food Mixer
Multifunction Stand Mixer Food Processor 4.5L BOWL big size

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
China Supplier of Powerful Mixer
Multifunction kitchen Stand Mixer 2.5L rotate bowl scale

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
Expert Manufacturer of Multifunction Mixer
Multifunction powerful kitchen Hand Mixer 3 in 1 200W 400W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
Competitive Multifunction Stand Mixer China Manufacturer
Multifunction Food Hand Mixer 3 in 1 200W 400W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Multifunction mixer with 3-5 attachment , there has AC motor and DC motor version , 5-6 speeds with pulse or turbo button,detachable plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, 500ml/1L measuring cup, whisk, different size 0.35L/0.5L/2L chopper with...
High Quality Multifunction Hand Mixer China Manufacturer
China Multifunction Mixer Suppliers
Multifunction Mixer included Multifunction Hand Mixer and Stand Mixer, that with 3-5 accessories as Chopper, whisk, measuring cup etc., with 5-6 speeds and pulse or turbo function, one set beater and hook, different size bowl, with original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version, injection ABS material body, plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it has many accesorries as measuring cup, blender shaft, whisk, cable storage etc for various food, as cake, biscuit, cream, milk shake, juice, meat, vegetable slice, paste etc., It got GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH safety certificate with competitive price
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier