http://ru.oudisi-electric.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стенд микшер

Стенд микшер

Категория продукта Стенд микшер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стенд микшер, Многофункциональный стенд микшер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стенд миксер из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Миксер с пружинных весов для еды готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Стенд Смеситель с 2,5 л чаша для домашнего использования

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Стенд Смеситель с 2,5 л чаша для использования на кухне

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Смеситель стенд для использования на кухне с мотором DC светодиодный экран

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Стенд Смеситель с 2,5 л миска для еды кухни

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Стенд Смеситель с 2.3 л чаша для еды готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Модель: HM-23 with bowl

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Стенд Смеситель еды 2.5 л автоматическое вращение чаши

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
электрическая домашняя кухня стенд Смеситель с 4,5 л вращение чаши

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
электрический миксер с 2.5 L автоматическая миска для еды готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: НОРМАЛЬНАЯ УПАКОВКА

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
кухонный миксер с 2.5 L автоматический поворот шара

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Электрический стенд Смеситель еды с 2,5 л миска для еды готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: НОРМАЛЬНАЯ УПАКОВКА

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Электрический стенд смеситель с различным размером чаши , с высокое качество , оригинальный и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,3-6 скоростей с импом ульс кнопки или кнопка Turbo, два комплекта венчик...
Китай Стенд микшер Поставщики
стенд микшер помещается на стол для работы с 5-6 скоростей и функция импульса или турбо, один венчик и крюк, чаша разного размера, с оригинальный и новый дизайн, есть двигатель AC и DC мотор версии, впрыска ABS материала тела, пластика или нержавеющей стали блендера или любой цвет рисования доступен, он имеет много ценники как измеряя чашка, блендера, венчик, хранения кабеля etc для различных продуктов питания, как торт, печенье, сливки, молочный коктейль, сок, мяса, овощей ломтик, пасты и др., он получил сертификат GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH с конкурентоспособной ценой
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oudisi-electric.com
Home > Products > Stand Mixer

Stand Mixer

Product categories of Stand Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Mixer, Multi Function Stand Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Stand Mixer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electric Stand Food Mixer with 2.5L bowl for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: NORMAL PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Stand Mixer of with CE
Stand Mixer with spring Scale for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Manufacturer of Multi Function Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer with 2.5L Bowl for Kitchen Use

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Customized Stainless Steel Stand Mixer Made in China
Stand Mixer with 2.3L bowl for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Model No.: HM-23 with bowl

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Professional Manufacturer of Stand Blender
Stand Mixer with 2.5L Bowl for House Use

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Supplier of Stand Mixer
electric stand mixer with 2.5L automatic bowl for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: NORMAL PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Expert Manufacturer of Multi Function Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer for Kitchen Use with DC Motor LED screen

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Competitive Stainless Steel Stand Mixer China Manufacturer
kitchen Stand Mixer with 2.5L automatic rotate Bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
High Quality Stand Blender China Manufacturer
Stand Food Mixer 2.5L automatic rotate bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Stand Mixer Supplier
electric Home Kitchen stand Mixer with 4.5L rotate bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Factory of Multi Function Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer with 2.5L bowl for Kitchen Food

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Stand Mixer Suppliers
Stand Mixer is put on table to operate, with 5-6 speeds and pulse or turbo function , one set beater and hook, different size bowl, with original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version, injection ABS material body, plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it has many accesorries as measuring cup, blender shaft, whisk, cable storage etc for various food, as cake, biscuit, cream, milk shake, juice, meat, vegetable slice, paste etc., It got GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH safety certificate with competitive price
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier