http://fr.oudisi-electric.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Batteur sur socle

Batteur sur socle

Catégorie de produit de Batteur sur socle, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Batteur sur socle, Batteur sur socle multi fonction fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Batteur sur socle inox R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Mélangeur Stand avec ressort Echelle de préparation des aliments

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mélangeur plat avec bol 2.5L pour usage domestique

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mélangeur plat avec bol de 2,5L pour l'utilisation de la cuisine

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mélangeur pour cuisine avec écran LED à moteur DC

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mélangeur avec bol 2.5L pour cuisine

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mitigeur Stand avec bol 2.3L pour la préparation des aliments

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Modèle: HM-23 with bowl

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Stand Food Mixer 2.5L tasse de rotation automatique

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Home Home Kitchen Stand Mixer avec 4.5L en rotation

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mitigeur électrique avec cuvette automatique 2.5L pour la préparation des aliments

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE NORMAL

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mélangeur de cuisine avec 2,5L de rotation automatique Bowl

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Mélangeur électrique avec cuvette de 2,5L pour la préparation des aliments

marque: OEM / ODM

Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE NORMAL

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Mitigeur de support électrique avec bol de taille différente, avec une conception de haute qualité, originale et nouvelle, il existe une version du moteur à courant alternatif et du moteur à courant continu, 3-6 vitesses avec bouton à impulsion ou...
Chine Batteur sur socle Fournisseurs
batteur sur socle est mis sur la table pour l’exploitation avec 5-6 vitesses et fonction pulse ou turbo, un batteur et crochet, bol de taille différente, avec design original et novateur, il y a des moteur à courant alternatif et version moteur DC, corps matériel injection ABS, plastique ou acier inoxydable pied mixeur ou n’importe quelle couleur de peinture est disponible, il a beaucoup d’accesorries comme mesure de coupe, mixeur, fouet, stockage de câble etc. pour divers aliments, comme le gâteau, biscuit, crème, lait frappé, jus, viande, tranche légume, pâte etc., il a obtenu le certificat de sécurité GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH avec le prix concurrentiel
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.oudisi-electric.com
Home > Products > Stand Mixer

Stand Mixer

Product categories of Stand Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Mixer, Multi Function Stand Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Stand Mixer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electric Stand Food Mixer with 2.5L bowl for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: NORMAL PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Stand Mixer of with CE
Stand Mixer with spring Scale for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Manufacturer of Multi Function Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer with 2.5L Bowl for Kitchen Use

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Customized Stainless Steel Stand Mixer Made in China
Stand Mixer with 2.3L bowl for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Model No.: HM-23 with bowl

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Professional Manufacturer of Stand Blender
Stand Mixer with 2.5L Bowl for House Use

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Supplier of Stand Mixer
electric stand mixer with 2.5L automatic bowl for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: NORMAL PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Expert Manufacturer of Multi Function Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer for Kitchen Use with DC Motor LED screen

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
Competitive Stainless Steel Stand Mixer China Manufacturer
kitchen Stand Mixer with 2.5L automatic rotate Bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
High Quality Stand Blender China Manufacturer
Stand Food Mixer 2.5L automatic rotate bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1740 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Stand Mixer Supplier
electric Home Kitchen stand Mixer with 4.5L rotate bowl

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Factory of Multi Function Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer with 2.5L bowl for Kitchen Food

Brand: OEM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Electric stand mixer with different size bowl , with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,3-6 speeds with pulse button or turbo button, two set beater and dough hook, detachable plastic or stainless...
China Stand Mixer Suppliers
Stand Mixer is put on table to operate, with 5-6 speeds and pulse or turbo function , one set beater and hook, different size bowl, with original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version, injection ABS material body, plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it has many accesorries as measuring cup, blender shaft, whisk, cable storage etc for various food, as cake, biscuit, cream, milk shake, juice, meat, vegetable slice, paste etc., It got GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH safety certificate with competitive price
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier