http://ru.oudisi-electric.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Stick блендер

Stick блендер

Категория продукта Stick блендер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Stick блендер, Электрические палки блендер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини-Stick блендер фрукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
ручной блендер со съемной блендер для еды готовить

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Электрический палки Блендер яйцо взбейте ручной миксер мощностью 400 Вт 600 Вт двигатель постоянного тока

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Модель: HB-09

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Палка Блендер со съемной блендер двигатель постоянного тока 300 Вт 500 Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Сертификаты : GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Модель: HB-08

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Ручка блендера со съемным блендером для использования кухни

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: НОРМАЛЬНАЯ УПАКОВКА

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Модель: HB-07

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Блендер палки ручной Блендер двигатель постоянного тока 800Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/LFGB/REACH

Модель: HB-06

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Палка Блендер, ручной блендер 200Вт 300Вт 400Вт 500Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Сертификаты : GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/LFGB/REACH

Модель: HB-05

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Блендер палки для еды подготовить двигатель постоянного тока 500Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Палка Блендер ЦБ/се/ЭМС/lvd д-Двигатель постоянного тока 400Вт 600Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : GS/CE/CB/EMC/LVD/Rohs/LFGB/REACH

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Палка Блендер Двигатель постоянного тока на процесс питания 500Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Ручной Блендер со съемной погружной блендер переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока 200Вт 300Вт 400Вт 500Вт

марка: OEM И ODM

Подробности Упаковки: нормальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Блендер палки ручной блендер, который прост в эксплуатации, с высоким качеством , оригинальной и новый дизайн, там двигатель переменного тока и двигатель постоянного тока версия ,впрыска ABS Материал корпуса ,пластик, нержавеющая сталь...
Китай Stick блендер Поставщики
Stick блендер является ручной блендер, что легко работать с высоким качеством, оригинальный и новый дизайн, там есть двигатель переменного тока и DC мотор версии, впрыска ABS материал корпуса, пластика или нержавеющей стали блендера или любой цвет рисования доступен, он имеет много ценники как измеряя чашка, блендера, венчик, Измельчитель разного размера с одним лезвием или два лезвия, настенное крепление , срез, дробилка льда, переключатель скорости, кабель хранения etc для различных продуктов питания, как торт, печенье, сливки, молочный сок, мясо, овощной ломтик, трясти, пасты и др., он получил сертификат GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH с конкурентоспособной ценой
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oudisi-electric.com
Home > Products > Stick Blender

Stick Blender

Product categories of Stick Blender, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stick Blender, Electric Stick Blender suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fruit Mini Stick Blender R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stick Blender with detachable blender for kitchen use

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: NORMAL PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Model No.: HB-07

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
China Stick Blender of with CE
Stick Blender, hand blender  200W 400W 300W 500W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/LFGB/REACH

Model No.: HB-05

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
China Manufacturer of Electric Stick Blender
Stick Blender Hand Blender DC MOTOR 800W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/LFGB/REACH

Model No.: HB-06

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
Customized Fruit Mini Stick Blender Made in China
Stick Blender with detachable blender DC motor 300W 500W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Model No.: HB-08

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
Professional Manufacturer of Powerful Blender
Stick Blender for Food Prepare DC MOTOR 500W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
China Supplier of Stick Blender
Stick Blender DC Motor for Food Process 500W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
Expert Manufacturer of Electric Stick Blender
Stick Blender CB/CE/EMC/LVD-DC Motor 400W 600W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GS/CE/CB/EMC/LVD/Rohs/LFGB/REACH

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
Competitive Fruit Mini Stick Blender China Manufacturer
Electric Stick Blender Egg Whisk Handheld Mixer 400W 600W DC MOTOR

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Certificate: GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Model No.: HB-09

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
High Quality Powerful Blender China Manufacturer
Hand Blender with detachable blender AC and DC motor 200W 400W 300W 500W

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
China Stick Blender Supplier
hand blender with detachable blender for food prepare

Brand: OEM/ODM

Packaging: normal packing

Supply Ability: 100000/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CB//CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/FOOD CONTACT

Stick blender is hand blender that easy to operate, with high quality , original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version ,injection ABS material body ,plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it...
China Factory of Electric Stick Blender
China Stick Blender Suppliers
Stick Blender is Hand Blender that easy to operate, with high quality, original and novel design, there has AC motor and DC motor version, injection ABS material body, plastic or stainless steel blender shaft, or any painting color is available, it has many accesorries as measuring cup, blender shaft, whisk, different size Chopper with one blade or two blade, wall mount, slicer, ice crusher, speed selector, cable storage etc for various food, as cake, biscuit, cream, milk shake, juice, meat, vegetable slice, paste etc., It got GS/CB/CE/EMC/LVD/ROHS/Erp/LFGB/RAACH safety certificate with competitive price
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier